Novelty Gifts blog http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk Blog about gifts and presents. en Dad Birthday Cask and Champagne Gift Set http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/dad-birthday-cask-and-champagne-gift-set/ This Dad Happy Birthday cask and champagne set is a wonderful gift for your dad especially if he is not the easiest to buy for.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/ST015S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Sat, 22 Dec 2007 12:04:28 +0000 Brother Birthday Cask and Champagne Gift Set http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/brother-birthday-cask-and-champagne-gift-set/ This Brother Happy Birthday cask and champagne set is a wonderful gift for your Brother especially if he is not very easy to buy for.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/ST013S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Sat, 22 Dec 2007 05:48:59 +0000 Revolution Counter Alarm Clock http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/revolution-counter-alarm-clock/ There is no quicker way to be woken up in the morning and to get you out of bed than by the sound of this Revcounter Alarm Clock that sounds just like the revving of a car engine.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/REVCLKS. Sat, 22 Dec 2007 00:48:28 +0000 Happy Birthday Cask and Champagne Gift Set http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/happy-birthday-cask-and-champagne-gift-set/ This Happy Birthday cask and champagne set is a wonderful gift for that hard to buy for someone.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/ST007AS.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Fri, 21 Dec 2007 21:27:04 +0000 X Twin Mini RC Jet http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/x-twin-mini-rc-jet/ This brand new X Twin RC Mini Jet is the latest creation from Silverlit and launched in the UK from May 07.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/SE85657S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Fri, 21 Dec 2007 21:27:04 +0000 Inflatable Costume Cowboy on a Horse http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/inflatable-costume-cowboy-on-a-horse/ This air blown inflatable cowboy on a horse costume is a fun and very easy way to dress up!... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/PT8200S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Fri, 21 Dec 2007 19:48:37 +0000 Talking Pop up Putting Cup http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/talking-pop-up-putting-cup/ The Talking Pop-up Putting Cup has a cordless putting cup for a real feel indoor golf course condition that you can use at home or office.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/PS2678BKS.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Fri, 21 Dec 2007 18:11:03 +0000 Putt Returner http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/putt-returner/ This battery operated golf ball return gift is a great quality gadget which is perfect for the home or office, and ideal as a novice or professional golfers gift.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/PS0149TIS.jpg delivery_co Fri, 21 Dec 2007 18:11:03 +0000 Awesome Foursome Golf Balls http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/awesome-foursome-golf-balls/ The Awesome Four Some golf balls are sure to put an unusual twist to your game.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/pp9990S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Fri, 21 Dec 2007 18:11:03 +0000 Spy Shooter and Hillbilly Shooting Game http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/spy-shooter-and-hillbilly-shooting-game/ The Spy Shooter and Hill Billy Electronic shooting game makes great value and fun as they both come within this one game, the only decision you will have will be which game to playat any one time!... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/pr Fri, 21 Dec 2007 14:48:04 +0000 Inflatable Football Set http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/inflatable-football-set/ Bring the big match into your home, back garden or take it to a park with this inflatable football set.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/PP8293S.JPG delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Fri, 21 Dec 2007 12:04:16 +0000 Magnetic Travel Games Set http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/magnetic-travel-games-set/ This multitude of magnetic travel games altogether in one is an ingenious set for those of you on the move.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/travelse.JPG delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Fri, 21 Dec 2007 09:27:13 +0000 USB Desktop Bouncer http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/usb-desktop-bouncer/ Do you need a bouncer to guard your desk when you are away to warn off any prying eyes? Well you can with your very own USB desktop bouncer.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/pp1231S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Fri, 21 Dec 2007 07:49:17 +0000 Gladiator Combat http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/gladiator-combat/ So do you think you and your opponent are up for the challenge and ready to let off some steam with this inflatable gladiator combat game.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/PP1208S.JPG delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Fri, 21 Dec 2007 06:49:29 +0000 Floating Football Bath Radio http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/floating-football-bath-radio/ For every football fan there is now no longer an excuse not to keep clean as you can listen to that important match whilst soaking in the bath with this Floating Football Bath Radio.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/PP121 Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:11:05 +0000 Shocking Duel http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/shocking-duel/ Test your nerves against your opponent with Shocking Duel.Each player must grip a handle provided.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/PP1079S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Thu, 20 Dec 2007 23:11:39 +0000 Water Mortar http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/water-mortar/ This water mortar gun is the ultimate in water fight play! No opponent will beat you with this beats that fires up to 8 metres in distance.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/pp1093s.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Thu, 20 Dec 2007 19:48:20 +0000 Zoltar Fortune Teller http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/zoltar-fortune-teller/ Ever wanted to know your fortune, well ask Zoltar and all will be revealed!... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/pp1081S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Thu, 20 Dec 2007 14:27:31 +0000 Floating Duck Radio Yellow http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/floating-duck-radio-yellow/ This floating duck radio is an ingenious idea alternative to the traditional shower radio... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/PP1077S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Thu, 20 Dec 2007 12:35:19 +0000 Shocking Memory Game http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/shocking-memory-game/ Have you got a shocking memory? Do you know someone who has? Can you even remember?... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/PP1041S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Thu, 20 Dec 2007 08:11:21 +0000 Pink Shoe Fund Money Box http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/pink-shoe-fund-money-box/ This funky bright pink Shoe Fund Money Box is a fantastic way to save all that nasty loose change and save for another well deserved pair of shoes or boots!... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/PP1027S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 Wed, 19 Dec 2007 23:11:50 +0000 Tripod Ipod in Black http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/tripod-ipod-in-black/ looking speakers.The ipod speakers come in black and pink and are extremely portable and ideal for carrying around as they fold down to hand held size so can slip into your jacket pocket or handbag with ease.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co. Wed, 19 Dec 2007 23:11:50 +0000 Sharp Shooting Remote Control Gun http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/sharp-shooting-remote-control-gun/ At times do you just want to blast the telly away because of the rubbish that is being shown well here is your chance with the sharp shootin remote control which is your very own replica wild west style gun that acts as a channel hopping remote control!.. Wed, 19 Dec 2007 22:49:02 +0000 Burger Shaped Mini Vacuum http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/burger-shaped-mini-vacuum/ This unusual cheeseburger style table top vacuum is a great fun way to keep any table top clean and crumb free!... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/NG5002S.JPG delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Wed, 19 Dec 2007 19:48:04 +0000 Muffin Shaped Mini Vacuum http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/muffin-shaped-mini-vacuum/ This unusual muffin style table top vacuum is a great fun way to keep any table top clean and crumb free!... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/NG5001S.JPG delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Wed, 19 Dec 2007 19:48:04 +0000 Red Street Mouse http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/red-street-mouse/ The street mouse is a funky cool alternative to your normal boring computer mouse as it has a bright unique car design making it very eye catching.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/NG1001S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock Wed, 19 Dec 2007 19:48:04 +0000 Happy Birthday Beer Tankard http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/happy-birthday-beer-tankard/ This fabulous fun Happy Birthday beer tankard makes a great gift for that special someone in which to celebrate their birthday.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/LP7895S.JPG delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Wed, 19 Dec 2007 18:04:03 +0000 Inflatable Bath Pillow with Radio http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/inflatable-bath-pillow-with-radio/ This inflatable bath pillow with built in radio is the perfect gift for someone who loves to relax in the tub.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/kt2056blS.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Wed, 19 Dec 2007 15:04:20 +0000 Crystal Chester Cut Square Decanter http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/crystal-chester-cut-square-decanter/ This Crystal Chester Cut Square Decanter is a stunning gift whatever the occasion.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/JLC106S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Wed, 19 Dec 2007 15:04:20 +0000 Bottle of 10 Year Armagnac and copy of the Times http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/bottle-of-10-year-armagnac-and-copy-of-the-times/ This bottle of 10 Year Old Baron de Signognac Armagnac and an original copy of the Times newspaper at a date of your choice is the perfect gift for Birthdays, Weddings, Anniversaries, Retirement, Achievements or simply a gift for a Armagnac lover.... imag Wed, 19 Dec 2007 15:04:20 +0000 A Bottle of 50 year Armagnac and the Times http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/a-bottle-of-50-year-armagnac-and-the-times/ This bottle of 50 Year Old Baron de Lustrac Armagnac Brandy and an original copy of the Times newspaper at a date of your choice is the perfect personalised gift for special Birthdays, Weddings, Anniversaries, Retirement, Achievements or simply a luxuary Wed, 19 Dec 2007 08:48:30 +0000 Fright Light Torch http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/fright-light-torch/ If the dark was not spooky enough, now they have gone and developed a torch called the fright light, it looks like a normal torch but has some freaky extras which include some very spooky sounds and light flashing that will even freak out the holder!... i Wed, 19 Dec 2007 08:48:30 +0000 NV Champagne and Times Paper from date of choice http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/nv-champagne-and-times-paper-from-date-of-choice/ Champagne and a copy of the Times Newspaper from a date of your choice is a perfect gift for Birthdays, Weddings, Anniversaries, Retirement, Achievements or to celebrate the birth of a new baby.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prod Wed, 19 Dec 2007 06:13:18 +0000 Red Wine and Newspaper from date of your choice http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/red-wine-and-newspaper-from-date-of-your-choice/ This Bottle of Red Wine and Times Newspaper gift box makes a perfect gift for Birthdays, Weddings, Anniversaries, Retirement, Achievements or simply a gift for a wine lover.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/FW1237s.JPG de Wed, 19 Dec 2007 03:48:12 +0000 Aurora Colour Changing Clock http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/aurora-colour-changing-clock/ The Aurora Colour Changing clock is a unique alternative to all those boring other clocks out there.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/FLUXCC5s.JPG delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Wed, 19 Dec 2007 03:48:11 +0000 Mr and Mrs Photo Frame http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/mr-mrs-photo-frame/ The Mr and Mrs Photo frame is great unique and unusual keepsake wedding gift.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/FS489S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 18 Dec 2007 21:35:04 +0000 Pink Cushtie Personal Pillow http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/pink-cushtie-personal-pillow/ This PINK CUSHTIE Cushion Pillow is the softest most cuddliest cushion you could ever own.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/PinkCus2.JPG delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 18 Dec 2007 18:35:18 +0000 Silver Plated Bootee Money Box in Pink http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/silver-plated-bootee-money-box-in-pink/ This Silver Plated Bootee Money Box in Pink is a beautiful keepsake gift ideal for a new born baby girl, or as a naming ceremony or christening gift.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/CG244PS.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_sto Tue, 18 Dec 2007 17:27:10 +0000 ABC Silverplated Moneybox http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/abc-silverplated-moneybox/ This ABC traditional style money box is a lovely keepsake gift for a newborn, christening or first birthday gift.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/CG136S.JPG delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 18 Dec 2007 17:27:09 +0000 Pair of Golf Bag Cufflinks and Tie Pin http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/pair-of-golf-bag-cufflinks-and-tie-pin/ This Golf Bag cuff link and tie pin gift set makes a great gift for a man who loves his golf.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/CL149TPS.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 18 Dec 2007 15:04:22 +0000 Shining Star Baby Boy Money Box http://novelty-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/shining-star-baby-boy-money-box/ This Shining Star Baby Boy Blue Money Box makes a beautiful keepsake gift to save all those precious pennies in.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/BG104BS.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 18 Dec 2007 11:11:03 +0000